牛皮癣 - 新希望

很痒! 痛 ! 不要被投以注视异样的眼光。这一直是我生活的一部分。自从这两个我认为完全无碍的斑点出现在我的头皮上,慢慢地它蔓延到我的额头和脖子。我已患上了仅3%人口里会患上的牛皮癣。这就像一个雪球效应般,无法阻止的蔓延了。

我被这情况困惑了,我选择使用抗头皮屑洗发水但未见改善。我决定从诊所购买第一瓶护法素但却在我继续使用第二瓶时状况复现。由于瑕斑蔓延到脖子,我使用海参产品以为它会有所帮助。不幸的是它竟成为扩散瑕斑的导火线,它的迅速蔓延使我渐渐遭受关节疼痛。我咨询的皮肤科医生给我开了体用肥皂,洗发水和局部类固醇药膏。这种治疗方法的有效性只限于持续涂抹药膏否则它会随即会复发。所以我决定接受尝试另一种治疗(草药)。这种治疗要有特殊的素食进餐,这治疗只能展缓情况蔓延,但它并没有帮助改善我的病情。所以,我放弃了!


我卧床近2年,因为我的关节发炎了,我不能忍受这痛苦。我参加了灵气疗法,这有助于减轻一些疼痛和不适,我能够再次行走了。但牛皮癣病情未见好转。 后来,我尝试了一些传统的治疗方法,但都无效。

当我参加了一个健康的会议,我被介绍予干细胞治疗,对我而言,这成了我的转折点。我很好奇这类治疗,并开始做一些资料搜查和研究,以对Cytopeutics深入了解。我决定了孤注一试。我被专科医生小组审查。我第一次的治疗是干细胞皮肤静脉注射,从我的血液测试里有显著改善,但没明显改善在皮肤表层上。之后,我在本地的一间诊所继续第二次治疗,明显地剥落和发红的现象在2个星期内减少了。我亲眼目睹了在过去这星期里的变化。上天知道我是多么的感激啊。

目前,我的社交生活有所改善。我一直服食许多药物和治疗方法,但Cytopeutics给了我身体上和精神上的支持。我觉得我身躯获得重生。

Our Clients, Their Stories

New Hope For Psoriasis

Itch..Pain..Unwanted stares and attention..These have been a part of my life ever since that two spots which I thought were purely harmless appeared on my scalp which slowly spread to my forehead and neck. I have suffered from psoriasis which happens to about 3% of the population. It's like a snowball effect and seems unstoppable.

Puzzled with my condition, I opted to use anti dandruff shampoo which showed no improvement. I decided to get a hair tonic from the clinic where the first bottle stopped the spreading of the patches but it relapse when I continued with the second bottle. As the patches spread towards the neck, I consumed gamat thinking it would help. Unfortunately it became a kick start for the patches to spread rapidly and I gradually suffered pain in my joints. The dermatologist I consulted prescribed me body soap, shampoo and steroid cream for topical application. The effectiveness of this treatment was only seen with continuous application of the cream or else it would relapse. So I decided to give another treatment (Ayurvedic) a try. This treatment with special vegetarian diet which made my spreading condition stagnant but it did not help to improve my condition. Therefore, I gave up half way.


I was bed ridden for almost 2 years because my joint was inflamed and I couldn't tolerate the pain. I attended Reiki therapy which helped to alleviate some pain and discomfort, and I was able to walk again. But the psoriasis condition did not improve. Subsequently, I tried a few traditional treatments, yet it went in vain.

The turning point for me was when I attended a health conference and I was introduced to stem cell treatment. I was curious about this treatment and started doing some research. I came to know about Cytopeutics. I decided to give one last try keeping my fingers crossed. Here, I was reviewed by a panel of specialist doctors. My first treatment was an IV infusion of stem cells where it showed significant improvement in my blood test but not on skin. I continued second treatment, which was a localised administration, and in just 2 weeks flaking and redness have reduced. I witnessed dramatic changes as weeks gone by. God knows how thankful I was.

Currently, my social life has improved. I have been on many medicines and treatments but Cytopeutics gave me support physically and mentally. I felt like I am physically reborn.