我们的资料

Cytopeutics是间具信誉和领前先驱的干细胞研究和治疗中心。经过十余年的循证研究,探讨和开发,结合了世界各地科学家的专业知识。现在,Cytopeutics已准备就绪以帮助人们先前认为无法治愈疾病的病患提供治疗服务。

Cytopeutics的宗旨是把全面的干细胞治疗方案,引入马来西亚和亚太地区,令生活能改善得更好更优质。目前,我们已经论断了干细胞研究于心脏衰竭,心脏病,顽固性心绞痛,关节炎(膝盖)和糖尿病足溃疡,我们将逐步提供观察获证实的治疗。

我们的治疗方案是引导极高超的专业度。即是根据我们的技术和协议,依据最严格的处理标准程序,具拥国际认证的洁净室环境,由高素质的专业人才对病患进行移植。

我们的企业愿景

以人民的利益为依据,秉持负责,合乎道德的方式提供成熟的干细胞疗法

我们的企业使命

领先于全球干细胞治疗领域

Company Overview

Cytopeutics is one of the leading and responsible pioneers in stem cell research and treatment. After more than a decade of evidence-based research and development, combining the expertise of scientists around the world, Cytopeutics is now ready to offer its capabilities to help people with diseases that were previously deemed incurable.

At Cytopeutics, our goal is to bring comprehensive stem cell treatment solutions to Malaysia and Asia Pacific Region so that lives can be improved for the better. We currently have concluded our stem cell research in heart failures, heart attack, refractory angina, osteoarthritis (knee) and diabetic foot ulcer, and we will progressively offer proven treatments under observation.

Our pilot treatments are conducted with utmost professionalism. Under our technology and protocol, the calls are handled under the strictest standards, in a certified clean room environment and transplanted to patient only by highly qualified professionals.

Our Vision

To provide proven stem cell therapies in a professional, responsible and ethical manner for the benefit of people everywhere.

Our Mission

To be the global leader in stem cell treatment.